Head Office : No.199/5, (New 912), 7th Main,
2nd Block, Behind Bangalore Hospital
Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 011.

Phone: 080 40836666
Mobile: 9900247800
Contact Person : Mr.Jitendra .Parihariya
E-mail: jeethu@vardhmanhealth.com
New Delhi : Plot no 195, First Floor, Lane No.1,
Said-Ul- Jaib, Behind Saket Metro Stn
Gate No.2, Saket,
New Delhi - 110 030.

Phone: 011 41091317 / 41091318
Mobile: 9818532666
Contact Person : Mr.Hitesh Trivedi
E-mail: hitesh@vardhmanhealth.in
Ahmedabad : Shop No.6, Ist Floor, Advait Complex,
Near Sandesh Press, Vastrapur,
Gujarat, India.

Phone: 079 26768949
Mobile: 9979419000
Contact Person : Mr. Deepak Choudhary
E-mail: deepak.c@vardhmanhealth.com
Kolkata : 1/393, Gariahat Road (South),
Flat No. - 1B, First Floor,
Kolkata- 700 068.

Phone: 033 24836303 / 40612273
Mobile: 9831061016
Contact Person : Mr. Dipankar Dey
E-mail: dipankar@vardhmanhealth.com
Hyderabad : HNo.8-2-684/4/5, 2nd Floor,,
Anand Banjara Colony,
Road No.12, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 034.

Phone: 040 64522296 / 64522297
Mobile: 9704444397 / 9704444399
Contact Person: Mr. Madhu Babu P
E-mail: madhubabup@vardhmanhealth.com
Vijayawada : Mallela, Sri Ram Murthy center,
near kothavantena street, Durga Agraharam,
Vijayawada-520002.

Mobile: 9014139399
Contact Person : Mr. Ramakrishna
E-mail: ramakrishna@vardhmanhealth.in
Chandigarh : Sco -39, First Floor, Sector- 20 C,
Tribune Road, Chandigarh- 160020.

Phone: 0172 5195000
Mobile: 9878810202
Contact Person : Mrs. Amandeep Kaur
E-mail: amandeep@vardhmanhealth.com

UPCOMING BRANCHES Mysore, Coimbatore, Nagpur, Lucknow, Raipur, Ranchi & Guwahati.
Corporate Office : # 25 B Basement Chancal Smruti Apt,
Unit 1, katrak Road, Dadar east, G.D.Ambekar marg,
Wadala west Mumbai 400031.

Phone: 022 43441234
Mobile: 7738369521
Contact Person : Mr. Kailash Surve
E-mail: kailash@vardhmanhealth.in
Pune : Flat no 6, 2nd floor building D Phase 1,
Liberty Co-Operative Society 6th lane,
(Opp Pizzahut) North Main Road, Koregaon Park,
Pune - 411 001.

Phone: 020 26150150
Mobile: 9623451940
Contact Person : Ms. Smita Bhukan
E-mail: pune.bs@vardhmanhealth.in
Chennai : New No. 5/1/7, Old No.3/1/7, S-3,
2nd Floor,Sai Kripa Apartments, Bharathi Nagar 4th Street,
T.Nagar, Chennai - 600 083.

Phone : 044 24746301
Mobile: 9884658185
Contact Person : Mr. Gnanasekaran
E-mail: gnanasekaran@vardhmanhealth.com
Cochin : Triveni, Freedom road,
Kaloor Desom,
Cochin-682017.

Phone: 484 2537107
Mobile: 9745767306
Contact Person : Mr. Sreejith
E-mail: sreejith@vardhmanhealth.com
Jaipur : No-3 268,
Padmawati Colony First Nirman Nagar,
Behind Om Hotel Kings Road,
Jaipur-302019.

Phone: 0141 4029949
Mobile: 9950902030
Contact Person : Mr. Rahul Mundra
E-mail: rahul@vardhmanhealth.in
Bhubaneswar : Plot No. 51, Prachi Enclave,
Phase-1, Chandrasekharpur,
Bhubaneswar-751023.

Mobile: 7504986190
Contact Person : Mr. Jitendra Sahoo
E-mail: sahoo@vardhmanhealth.in
Indore : Shop.No: 16/9, Tongya Compound,
Race Coarse Road, Dr. R.S.Bhandari Marg,
Tahsil, Indore, MP 452003.

Phone: 0731 4036662
Mobile: 9755037820
Contact Person : Mr.Ankit Jain
E-mail: indore.bs@vardhmanhealth.com

For any query please contact : info@vardhmanhealth.com